Family Class PASS
Annie and Maggie
ONLINE (location info)
Mon - Thu, Anytime
11/30/20 - 02/11/21 (11 weeks)

Register


Just $235 for all family music classes Monday-Thursday

November 30th through February 11th!

 

With this pass you can attend the following classes each week through Feb 11:

Mondays 6:30pm Bedtime Class

Tuesdays 10:30am Family Class

Wednesdays 4:30pm Family Class

Thursdays 10:00am Family Class 


(No classes on the weeks of December 21st and 28th for Winter Break. No class on MLK Jr Day)

(* Winter Familly Class Pass does not include Little Ukes, or Little Roots Show)


 

Upcoming Meetings
11/30/20    Anytime Monday 11/30/20 Anytime
12/01/20    Anytime Tuesday 12/01/20 Anytime
12/02/20    Anytime Wednesday 12/02/20 Anytime
12/03/20    Anytime Thursday 12/03/20 Anytime
12/07/20    Anytime Monday 12/07/20 Anytime
12/08/20    Anytime Tuesday 12/08/20 Anytime
12/09/20    Anytime Wednesday 12/09/20 Anytime
12/10/20    Anytime Thursday 12/10/20 Anytime
12/14/20    Anytime Monday 12/14/20 Anytime
12/15/20    Anytime Tuesday 12/15/20 Anytime
12/16/20    Anytime Wednesday 12/16/20 Anytime
12/17/20    Anytime Thursday 12/17/20 Anytime
01/04/21    Anytime Monday 01/04/21 Anytime
01/05/21    Anytime Tuesday 01/05/21 Anytime
01/06/21    Anytime Wednesday 01/06/21 Anytime
01/07/21    Anytime Thursday 01/07/21 Anytime
01/11/21    Anytime Monday 01/11/21 Anytime
01/12/21    Anytime Tuesday 01/12/21 Anytime
01/13/21    Anytime Wednesday 01/13/21 Anytime
01/14/21    Anytime Thursday 01/14/21 Anytime