Music Together® Online Babies Class (Infants 0-7m)
Cherisse Williams
Virtual Classroom- Babies class (location map)
Sunday, 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
09/20/20 - 12/13/20 (12 weeks)

Register

Specially designed for new parents/parents with little ones 0-7 months

Access to our private Enrolled Families Facebook group

1 45 minute Musical Zoom Class per week

Digital Download code for our "Hello Everybody" App 

Colorful hard copy songbook- cd, and educational development book mailed to you upon request

Unlimited Facebook Live Broadcasts

Special educational videos related to music and child development

Other fun videos and activities

Upcoming Meetings
10/04/20    9:00 AM Sunday 10/04/20 9:00 AM
10/11/20    9:00 AM Sunday 10/11/20 9:00 AM
10/18/20    9:00 AM Sunday 10/18/20 9:00 AM
10/25/20    9:00 AM Sunday 10/25/20 9:00 AM
11/01/20    9:00 AM Sunday 11/01/20 9:00 AM
11/08/20    9:00 AM Sunday 11/08/20 9:00 AM
11/15/20    9:00 AM Sunday 11/15/20 9:00 AM
11/22/20    9:00 AM Sunday 11/22/20 9:00 AM
11/29/20    <None> Sunday (Thanksgiving Break) 11/29/20
(Thanksgiving Break)
12/06/20    9:00 AM Sunday 12/06/20 9:00 AM
12/13/20    9:00 AM Sunday 12/13/20 9:00 AM