NEW! Learning Pod private classes
TBD
Learning Pod Private Class (location map)
Mon - Sun, By Appointment
09/15/20 - 12/11/20 (12 weeks)

Register

Do you have a group/pod that would like to take classes together? Then this is the perfect class for you! These private classes are for 4-6 families max and can be held at the outdoor/indoorlocation of your choice! 

 

Contact us for more information. 

 

*Please note, our Teachers are available to teach virtually via ZOOM only. 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/20    By Appointment Monday 09/28/20 By Appointment
09/29/20    By Appointment Tuesday 09/29/20 By Appointment
09/30/20    By Appointment Wednesday 09/30/20 By Appointment
10/01/20    By Appointment Thursday 10/01/20 By Appointment
10/02/20    By Appointment Friday 10/02/20 By Appointment
10/03/20    By Appointment Saturday 10/03/20 By Appointment
10/04/20    By Appointment Sunday 10/04/20 By Appointment
10/05/20    By Appointment Monday 10/05/20 By Appointment
10/06/20    By Appointment Tuesday 10/06/20 By Appointment
10/07/20    By Appointment Wednesday 10/07/20 By Appointment
10/08/20    By Appointment Thursday 10/08/20 By Appointment
10/09/20    By Appointment Friday 10/09/20 By Appointment
10/10/20    By Appointment Saturday 10/10/20 By Appointment
10/11/20    By Appointment Sunday 10/11/20 By Appointment
10/12/20    By Appointment Monday 10/12/20 By Appointment
10/13/20    By Appointment Tuesday 10/13/20 By Appointment
10/14/20    By Appointment Wednesday 10/14/20 By Appointment
10/15/20    By Appointment Thursday 10/15/20 By Appointment
10/16/20    By Appointment Friday 10/16/20 By Appointment
10/17/20    By Appointment Saturday 10/17/20 By Appointment