Ladybug Music ATX Online Session (Mixed Age)
Yayra Sánchez
Bugtacular Spring Session (location info)
Tue, Thu, 10:30 AM
04/27/20 - 07/16/20 (12 weeks)

Register

Mixed age (all ages)
All of our classes are mixed age classes, designed for children from birth through four years of age and their adult caregivers. Our teachers have excellent early childhood and music skills and will lead you in rhythmic chants, songs, small and large movement, dance, and instrumental jam sessions. 

Upcoming Meetings
06/02/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/02/20 10:30 AM
06/04/20    10:30 AM Thursday 06/04/20 10:30 AM
06/09/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/09/20 10:30 AM
06/11/20    10:30 AM Thursday 06/11/20 10:30 AM
06/16/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/16/20 10:30 AM
06/18/20    10:30 AM Thursday 06/18/20 10:30 AM
06/23/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/23/20 10:30 AM
06/25/20    10:30 AM Thursday 06/25/20 10:30 AM
06/30/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/30/20 10:30 AM
07/02/20    10:30 AM Thursday 07/02/20 10:30 AM
07/07/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 07/07/20 10:30 AM
07/09/20    10:30 AM Thursday 07/09/20 10:30 AM
07/14/20    10:30 AM Tuesday 07/14/20 10:30 AM
07/16/20    10:30 AM Thursday 07/16/20 10:30 AM