Dance
Katia
Diversity in The ARTS (Adjacent to Children's Paradise) (location map)
Thursday, 4:30 PM - 5:20 PM
02/13/20 - 05/21/20 (15 weeks)

Our young artists will learn  the art of Hip Hop and Modern dancing.  They will explore creative movement and be challenge to create, direct and perform their own group and solo choreography.

Upcoming Meetings
02/13/20    4:30 PM Thursday 02/13/20 4:30 PM
02/20/20    4:30 PM Thursday 02/20/20 4:30 PM
02/27/20    4:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 4:30 PM
03/05/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 4:30 PM
03/12/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 4:30 PM
03/19/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/19/20 4:30 PM
03/26/20    4:30 PM Thursday 03/26/20 4:30 PM
04/02/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/02/20 4:30 PM
04/09/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/09/20 4:30 PM
04/16/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/16/20 4:30 PM
04/23/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/23/20 4:30 PM
04/30/20    4:30 PM Thursday 04/30/20 4:30 PM
05/07/20    4:30 PM Thursday 05/07/20 4:30 PM
05/14/20    4:30 PM Thursday 05/14/20 4:30 PM
05/21/20    4:30 PM Thursday 05/21/20 4:30 PM