Music
Christene
Diversity in The ARTS (Adjacent to Children's Paradise): Room 1 (location map)
Monday, 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM
02/10/20 - 05/18/20 (15 weeks)

Register

Our young artists will learn to read and write music notations, while learning to various cultural rhythms on percussion instruments. Young artists will also learn the technique of playing the recorder, as well as vocal techniques with choral and solo performances. The young artists will also be challenged to write and perform their own song musically and/or vocally

 

Upcoming Meetings
02/10/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/10/20 5:30 PM
02/17/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/17/20 5:30 PM
02/24/20    5:30 PM Monday 02/24/20 5:30 PM
03/02/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/02/20 5:30 PM
03/09/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/09/20 5:30 PM
03/16/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/16/20 5:30 PM
03/23/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/23/20 5:30 PM
03/30/20    5:30 PM Monday 03/30/20 5:30 PM
04/06/20    5:30 PM Monday 04/06/20 5:30 PM
04/13/20    5:30 PM Monday 04/13/20 5:30 PM
04/20/20    5:30 PM Monday 04/20/20 5:30 PM
04/27/20    5:30 PM Monday 04/27/20 5:30 PM
05/04/20    5:30 PM Monday 05/04/20 5:30 PM
05/11/20    5:30 PM Monday 05/11/20 5:30 PM
05/18/20    5:30 PM Monday 05/18/20 5:30 PM