Little Family Yoga (21 mo - 4 yrs)
Meredith McCullough
Lighthouse Yoga Center (location map)
Saturday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
09/21/19 - 12/07/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Breathing Space yoga classes for crawling babies, toddlers, and preschoolers through to 4 yrs incorporate age-appropriate yoga poses, dance and creative movement, songs, stories, and games. Parents/caregiver fully participate in early childhood yoga, but no yoga experience required for caregiver or child.  See individual class for age range and website for more details.

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/19    10:30 AM Saturday 09/21/19 10:30 AM
09/28/19    10:30 AM Saturday 09/28/19 10:30 AM
10/05/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/05/19 10:30 AM
10/12/19    <None> Saturday (Columbus Day Weekend Sat) 10/12/19
(Columbus Day Weekend Sat)
10/19/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/19/19 10:30 AM
10/26/19    10:30 AM Saturday 10/26/19 10:30 AM
11/02/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/02/19 10:30 AM
11/09/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/09/19 10:30 AM
11/16/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/16/19 10:30 AM
11/23/19    10:30 AM Saturday 11/23/19 10:30 AM
11/30/19    <None> Saturday (Thanksgiving Saturday) 11/30/19
(Thanksgiving Saturday)
12/07/19    10:30 AM Saturday 12/07/19 10:30 AM
Looking for Prenatal Yoga drop-in reservations or 10-class pack purchases
 
Missed a start date? Fees automoatically prorate as long as enrollment remains open. Read more about our class and make up policies.