Grades 4-7
KidP
Southpointe Academy (Tsawassen/Ladner) (location map)
Tuesday, 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
04/02/20 - 06/09/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Kidpreneurs will expand on what they have learned as LSKids and take their business to the next level.  Kidpreneurs will learn to turn problems into inspiration for their next business.  KidPs will learn to spot opportunities as they start or continue their business.  They will also learn about the importance of branding and marketing and how it affects a business.  Kidpreneurs will be introduced to new concepts such as labour cost, mark up, promotions , designing a pitch and many more!

 

KidPreneur learn important money matters as they learn to set goals, come up with a budget and savings plan.  This class is perfect for intermediate students as they would be apply classroom concepts in their business.   Who says business is boring?  These Kidpreneurs surely won’t!

Upcoming Meetings
04/07/20    3:15 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 3:15 PM
04/14/20    3:15 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 3:15 PM
04/21/20    3:15 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 3:15 PM
04/28/20    3:15 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 3:15 PM
05/05/20    3:15 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 3:15 PM
05/12/20    3:15 PM Tuesday 05/12/20 3:15 PM
05/19/20    3:15 PM Tuesday 05/19/20 3:15 PM
05/26/20    3:15 PM Tuesday 05/26/20 3:15 PM
06/02/20    3:15 PM Tuesday 06/02/20 3:15 PM
06/09/20    3:15 PM Tuesday 06/09/20 3:15 PM
Parents who wish to pay by phone, cash, check or other forms of payment, simply click "Pay Later."