KidPreneurs
KidP
Hudson Elementary School (Vancouver - Kitsilano) (location map)
Thursday, 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
10/03/19 - 12/12/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Registration is exclusive to Hudson Elementary students only.

Upcoming Meetings
10/03/19    3:15 PM Thursday 10/03/19 3:15 PM
10/10/19    3:15 PM Thursday 10/10/19 3:15 PM
10/17/19    3:15 PM Thursday 10/17/19 3:15 PM
10/24/19    3:15 PM Thursday 10/24/19 3:15 PM
10/31/19    3:15 PM Thursday (Cancelled) 10/31/19 3:15 PM
(Cancelled)
11/07/19    3:15 PM Thursday 11/07/19 3:15 PM
11/14/19    3:15 PM Thursday 11/14/19 3:15 PM
11/21/19    3:15 PM Thursday 11/21/19 3:15 PM
11/28/19    3:15 PM Thursday 11/28/19 3:15 PM
12/05/19    3:15 PM Thursday 12/05/19 3:15 PM
12/12/19    3:15 PM Thursday 12/12/19 3:15 PM
Parents who wish to pay by phone, cash, check or other forms of payment, simply click "Pay Later."