KidPreneurs
KidP
Trafalgar Elementary School (Van - Arbutus Ridge) (location map)
Wednesday, 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
10/02/19 - 12/11/19 (11 weeks)

Register

Registration is open to the everyone. Students from other schools MAY register

Upcoming Meetings
10/02/19    3:15 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 3:15 PM
10/09/19    3:15 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 3:15 PM
10/16/19    3:15 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 3:15 PM
10/23/19    3:15 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 3:15 PM
10/30/19    3:15 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 3:15 PM
11/06/19    3:15 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 3:15 PM
11/13/19    3:15 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 3:15 PM
11/20/19    3:15 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 3:15 PM
11/27/19    3:15 PM Wednesday 11/27/19 3:15 PM
12/04/19    3:15 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 3:15 PM
12/11/19    3:15 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 3:15 PM
Parents who wish to pay by phone, cash, check or other forms of payment, simply click "Pay Later."