KidPreneurs
KidP
Jewish Community Centre (Vancouver - Oakridge): Elias Adult Arts and Crafts Room (location map)
Wednesday, 4:15 PM - 5:30 PM
09/11/19 - 12/18/19 (15 weeks)

Register

Register through Jewish Community Centre

No class on Oct. 9, 2019 (JCC closed)

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 4:15 PM
10/02/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 4:15 PM
10/09/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 4:15 PM
10/16/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 4:15 PM
10/23/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 4:15 PM
10/30/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 4:15 PM
11/06/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 4:15 PM
11/13/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 4:15 PM
11/20/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 4:15 PM
11/27/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 11/27/19 4:15 PM
12/04/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 4:15 PM
12/11/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 4:15 PM
12/18/19    4:15 PM Wednesday 12/18/19 4:15 PM
Parents who wish to pay by phone, cash, check or other forms of payment, simply click "Pay Later."