ADAM's AARDVARKS - MUSIC FOR AARDVARKS in SUNSET PARK and PROSPECT HEIGHTS, BROOKLYN, NYC
Music For Aardvarks
Adam
SUNSET PARK - Sunset Park Martial Arts (location map)
Tuesday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
04/02/19 - 06/18/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Baby and Toddler Music Class

Upcoming Meetings
04/02/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 04/02/19 11:00 AM
04/09/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 04/09/19 11:00 AM
04/16/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 04/16/19 11:00 AM
04/23/19    <None> Tuesday (SPRING BREAK) 04/23/19
(SPRING BREAK)
04/30/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 04/30/19 11:00 AM
05/07/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 05/07/19 11:00 AM
05/14/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 05/14/19 11:00 AM
05/21/19    <None> Tuesday (NO CLASSES) 05/21/19
(NO CLASSES)
05/28/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 05/28/19 11:00 AM
06/04/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 06/04/19 11:00 AM
06/11/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 06/11/19 11:00 AM
06/18/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 06/18/19 11:00 AM