ADAM's AARDVARKS - MUSIC FOR AARDVARKS in SUNSET PARK and PROSPECT HEIGHTS, BROOKLYN, NYC
Music For Aardvarks
Adam
SUNSET PARK - Sunset Park Martial Arts (location map)
Tuesday, 11:00 AM
01/08/19 - 03/12/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Baby and Toddler Music Class

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 01/08/19 11:00 AM
01/15/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 01/15/19 11:00 AM
01/22/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 01/22/19 11:00 AM
01/29/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 01/29/19 11:00 AM
02/05/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 02/05/19 11:00 AM
02/12/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 02/12/19 11:00 AM
02/19/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 02/19/19 11:00 AM
02/26/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 02/26/19 11:00 AM
03/05/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 03/05/19 11:00 AM
03/12/19    11:00 AM Tuesday 03/12/19 11:00 AM