Soldier Songs and Voices - Veterans & Active Service
Soldier Songs and Voices Team
Artichoke Community Music: Classroom Back (North) (location map)
Sunday, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Start Date: Every Sunday Afternoon
Duration: 2 Hours
End Date: Ongoing

Soldier Songs and Voices provides free songwriting workshops and guitar and voice instruction to veterans of all eras. We believe that everyone has a story to tell and that telling it in song is a path to a happier and healthier life. Loaner guitars are available. Previous musical experience and skill are not required. Just bring your curiosity and willingness to unleash your creativity.

Upcoming Meetings
08/25/19    2:00 PM Sunday 08/25/19 2:00 PM
09/01/19    2:00 PM Sunday 09/01/19 2:00 PM
09/08/19    2:00 PM Sunday 09/08/19 2:00 PM
09/15/19    2:00 PM Sunday 09/15/19 2:00 PM
09/22/19    2:00 PM Sunday 09/22/19 2:00 PM
09/29/19    2:00 PM Sunday 09/29/19 2:00 PM
10/06/19    2:00 PM Sunday 10/06/19 2:00 PM
10/13/19    2:00 PM Sunday 10/13/19 2:00 PM
10/20/19    2:00 PM Sunday 10/20/19 2:00 PM
10/27/19    2:00 PM Sunday 10/27/19 2:00 PM
11/03/19    2:00 PM Sunday 11/03/19 2:00 PM
11/10/19    2:00 PM Sunday 11/10/19 2:00 PM
11/17/19    2:00 PM Sunday 11/17/19 2:00 PM
11/24/19    2:00 PM Sunday 11/24/19 2:00 PM
12/01/19    2:00 PM Sunday 12/01/19 2:00 PM
12/08/19    2:00 PM Sunday 12/08/19 2:00 PM
12/15/19    2:00 PM Sunday 12/15/19 2:00 PM
12/22/19    2:00 PM Sunday 12/22/19 2:00 PM
12/29/19    2:00 PM Sunday 12/29/19 2:00 PM
01/05/20    2:00 PM Sunday 01/05/20 2:00 PM