Soldier Songs and Voices - Veterans & Active Service
Soldier Songs and Voices Team
Artichoke Community Music: Classroom Back (North) (location map)
Sunday, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Start Date: Every Sunday Afternoon
Duration: 2 Hours
End Date: Ongoing

Soldier Songs and Voices provides free songwriting workshops and guitar and voice instruction to veterans of all eras. We believe that everyone has a story to tell and that telling it in song is a path to a happier and healthier life. Loaner guitars are available. Previous musical experience and skill are not required. Just bring your curiosity and willingness to unleash your creativity.

Upcoming Meetings
02/02/20    2:00 PM Sunday 02/02/20 2:00 PM
02/09/20    2:00 PM Sunday Artichoke Community Music 02/09/20 2:00 PM
02/16/20    2:00 PM Sunday 02/16/20 2:00 PM
02/23/20    2:00 PM Sunday 02/23/20 2:00 PM
03/01/20    2:00 PM Sunday 03/01/20 2:00 PM
03/08/20    2:00 PM Sunday Artichoke Community Music 03/08/20 2:00 PM
03/15/20    2:00 PM Sunday 03/15/20 2:00 PM
03/22/20    2:00 PM Sunday 03/22/20 2:00 PM
03/29/20    2:30 PM Sunday 03/29/20 2:30 PM
04/05/20    2:00 PM Sunday 04/05/20 2:00 PM
04/12/20    2:00 PM Sunday 04/12/20 2:00 PM
04/19/20    2:00 PM Sunday 04/19/20 2:00 PM
04/26/20    2:00 PM Sunday 04/26/20 2:00 PM
05/03/20    2:00 PM Sunday 05/03/20 2:00 PM
05/10/20    2:00 PM Sunday Artichoke Community Music 05/10/20 2:00 PM
05/17/20    2:00 PM Sunday 05/17/20 2:00 PM
05/24/20    2:00 PM Sunday 05/24/20 2:00 PM
05/31/20    2:00 PM Sunday 05/31/20 2:00 PM
06/07/20    2:00 PM Sunday 06/07/20 2:00 PM
06/14/20    2:00 PM Sunday Artichoke Community Music 06/14/20 2:00 PM