Solder, Songs and Voices Workshop (Drop-In)
Soldiers, Songs and Voices Team
Artichoke Community Music: Classroom Back (North) (location map)
Sunday, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Start Date: Every Sunday Afternoon
Duration: 2 Hours
End Date: Ongoing

Soldier Songs and Voices provides free songwriting workshops and guitar and voice instruction to veterans of all eras. We believe that everyone has a story to tell and that telling it in song is a path to a happier and healthier life. Loaner guitars are available. Previous musical experience and skill are not required. Just bring your curiosity and willingness to unleash your creativity.

Upcoming Meetings
02/24/19    2:00 PM Sunday 02/24/19 2:00 PM
03/03/19    2:00 PM Sunday 03/03/19 2:00 PM
03/10/19    2:00 PM Sunday 03/10/19 2:00 PM
03/17/19    2:00 PM Sunday 03/17/19 2:00 PM
03/24/19    2:00 PM Sunday 03/24/19 2:00 PM
03/31/19    2:00 PM Sunday 03/31/19 2:00 PM
04/07/19    2:00 PM Sunday 04/07/19 2:00 PM
04/14/19    2:00 PM Sunday 04/14/19 2:00 PM
04/21/19    2:00 PM Sunday 04/21/19 2:00 PM
04/28/19    2:00 PM Sunday 04/28/19 2:00 PM
05/05/19    2:00 PM Sunday 05/05/19 2:00 PM
05/12/19    2:00 PM Sunday 05/12/19 2:00 PM
05/19/19    2:00 PM Sunday 05/19/19 2:00 PM
05/26/19    2:00 PM Sunday 05/26/19 2:00 PM