Soldier Songs and Voices - Veterans & Active Service
Soldier Songs and Voices Team
Artichoke Community Music: Classroom Back (North) (location map)
Sunday, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Start Date: Every Sunday Afternoon
Duration: 2 Hours
End Date: Ongoing

Soldier Songs and Voices provides free songwriting workshops and guitar and voice instruction to veterans of all eras. We believe that everyone has a story to tell and that telling it in song is a path to a happier and healthier life. Loaner guitars are available. Previous musical experience and skill are not required. Just bring your curiosity and willingness to unleash your creativity.

Upcoming Meetings
10/20/19    2:00 PM Sunday 10/20/19 2:00 PM
10/27/19    2:00 PM Sunday 10/27/19 2:00 PM
11/03/19    2:00 PM Sunday 11/03/19 2:00 PM
11/10/19    2:00 PM Sunday 11/10/19 2:00 PM
11/17/19    2:00 PM Sunday 11/17/19 2:00 PM
11/24/19    2:00 PM Sunday 11/24/19 2:00 PM
12/01/19    2:00 PM Sunday 12/01/19 2:00 PM
12/08/19    2:00 PM Sunday 12/08/19 2:00 PM
12/15/19    2:00 PM Sunday 12/15/19 2:00 PM
12/22/19    2:00 PM Sunday 12/22/19 2:00 PM
12/29/19    2:00 PM Sunday 12/29/19 2:00 PM
01/05/20    2:00 PM Sunday 01/05/20 2:00 PM
01/12/20    2:00 PM Sunday 01/12/20 2:00 PM
01/19/20    2:00 PM Sunday 01/19/20 2:00 PM
01/26/20    2:00 PM Sunday 01/26/20 2:00 PM
02/02/20    2:00 PM Sunday 02/02/20 2:00 PM
02/09/20    2:00 PM Sunday 02/09/20 2:00 PM
02/16/20    2:00 PM Sunday 02/16/20 2:00 PM