NEW! Harmony Road Book 1
Debbie Smith
Harmony Road Music School (location map)
Thursday, 5:00 PM - 5:50 PM
01/21/21 - 05/13/21 (16 weeks)

Register

Weekly classes for babies, toddlers, preschoolers, and the grownups who love them!  Child development researchers have discovered that grouping children of different ages in one class encourages natural, family-style learning so Music Together developed this 45 minute class for everyone to participate at their own levels; babies vocalize, listen, and observe, toddlers play and experiement, and preschoolers build confidence as they emerge as classroom leaders.This is a perfect class for sibling groups. Your teacher will lead you and the other families in music activities ranging from lullabies to full-on jam sessions, with child-friendly instruments, of course!  Every family enrolled receives award-winning recordings, along with an illustrated songbook and other resources for use at home.  No additional purchase of materials is needed. 

Tuition is $195 for the first child/ $150 for each additional child/ Babies under 8 months are free

Upcoming Meetings
03/04/21    5:00 PM Thursday 03/04/21 5:00 PM
03/11/21    5:00 PM Thursday 03/11/21 5:00 PM
03/18/21    5:00 PM Thursday 03/18/21 5:00 PM
03/25/21    5:00 PM Thursday 03/25/21 5:00 PM
04/01/21    5:00 PM Thursday 04/01/21 5:00 PM
04/08/21    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 04/08/21
(Spring Break)
04/15/21    5:00 PM Thursday 04/15/21 5:00 PM
04/22/21    5:00 PM Thursday 04/22/21 5:00 PM
04/29/21    5:00 PM Thursday 04/29/21 5:00 PM
05/06/21    5:00 PM Thursday 05/06/21 5:00 PM
05/13/21    5:00 PM Thursday 05/13/21 5:00 PM