Front Porch Sing-Alongs!
TBA
Harmony Road Music School (location map)
Mon - Sat, TBA
08/24/20 - 11/16/20 (12 weeks)

Register

You stay home. . . we come to you!

What is a Front Porch Sing-Along? It is exactly what it sounds like! Singing and moving with the music in your front yard while maintaining social distancing! 20 minutes worth of songs and musical activities for $35 per class. Gather one other family with whom to share the music if you like.  Call 270-444-3669 to book your front porch session and get ready to SING-ALONG!

Mileage rates may apply for homes outside a 15 mile radius of the studio. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/20    TBA Wednesday 09/23/20 TBA
09/24/20    TBA Thursday 09/24/20 TBA
09/25/20    TBA Friday 09/25/20 TBA
09/26/20    TBA Saturday 09/26/20 TBA
09/28/20    TBA Monday 09/28/20 TBA
09/29/20    TBA Tuesday 09/29/20 TBA
09/30/20    TBA Wednesday 09/30/20 TBA
10/01/20    TBA Thursday 10/01/20 TBA
10/02/20    TBA Friday 10/02/20 TBA
10/03/20    TBA Saturday 10/03/20 TBA
10/05/20    TBA Monday 10/05/20 TBA
10/06/20    TBA Tuesday 10/06/20 TBA
10/07/20    TBA Wednesday 10/07/20 TBA
10/08/20    TBA Thursday 10/08/20 TBA
10/09/20    TBA Friday 10/09/20 TBA
10/10/20    TBA Saturday 10/10/20 TBA
10/12/20    TBA Monday 10/12/20 TBA
10/13/20    TBA Tuesday 10/13/20 TBA
10/14/20    TBA Wednesday 10/14/20 TBA
10/15/20    TBA Thursday 10/15/20 TBA