Duo Piano Lessons
Rachel Hunt
Harmony Road Music School (location map)
Wednesday, 3:45 PM - 4:35 PM
08/26/20 - 12/09/20 (16 weeks)

Waitlist

A private lesson setting for two people, with an overlap of 15-20 minutes for group work.

Each student receives individualized instruction weekly to work on solo repertoire. Additional flipped learning classwork for music theory, rhythm, and technique to be completed weekly outside of the class time through the Musico app. 16 weeks of instruction with a built-in allowance for at least 2 of those weeks to be delivered virtually when necessary (one in Sept/Oct in lieu of a fall break and one during the week of Thanksgiving)

Upcoming Meetings
09/23/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 09/23/20 3:45 PM
09/30/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 09/30/20 3:45 PM
10/07/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 3:45 PM
10/14/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 3:45 PM
10/21/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 3:45 PM
10/28/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 3:45 PM
11/04/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 3:45 PM
11/11/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 3:45 PM
11/18/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 3:45 PM
11/25/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 11/25/20 3:45 PM
12/02/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 3:45 PM
12/09/20    3:45 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 3:45 PM