Music in Me/More Music in Me
Amy Allen
Harmony Road Music School (location map)
Tuesday, 5:15 PM - 5:55 PM
09/01/20 - 12/01/20 (14 weeks)

Waitlist

A dynamic readiness program for young children (older 3s - young 5s in preschool), with the Music in Me being taught in the Fall and the More Music in Me being taught in the Spring each year.  Emphasis is on ear training, solfege singing, movement, keyboard activities, pitch and rhythm awareness.  Taught in the studio, parents are involved in class and at home.  14 weeks, 40 minutes weekly.

Social distancing will be required as will face coverings for those over age 5 when entering and leaving class; temperature checks will be implemented and sanitization protocols will be followed for the duration of the pandemic. Families will need to provide small rhythm instruments for use in class. If you choose to purchase these through us, they will be available during the registration process. 

Class size minimum is 4 students; maximum 5

Upcoming Meetings
09/29/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 09/29/20 5:15 PM
10/06/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 10/06/20 5:15 PM
10/13/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 10/13/20 5:15 PM
10/20/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 10/20/20 5:15 PM
10/27/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 10/27/20 5:15 PM
11/03/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 11/03/20 5:15 PM
11/10/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 11/10/20 5:15 PM
11/17/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 11/17/20 5:15 PM
11/24/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 11/24/20 5:15 PM
12/01/20    5:15 PM Tuesday 12/01/20 5:15 PM