Private Piano Lessons
Debbie Smith
Harmony Road Music School (location map)
Wednesday, TBA
08/26/20 - 12/09/20 (16 weeks)

Register

Private lessons for individualized instruction with options of 30 or 45 minutes of instruction delivered either in-studio or online weekly. Focus is on learning repertoire, functional music theory, and creative skills like improvising and composing. Additional assignments to be completed weekly through the Musico app. 16 weeks each semester with a built-in allowance for at least 2 of those weeks to be delivered virtually when necessary (one in Sept/Oct in lieu of a fall break and one during the week of Thanksgiving).

Upcoming Meetings
09/30/20    TBA Wednesday 09/30/20 TBA
10/07/20    TBA Wednesday 10/07/20 TBA
10/14/20    TBA Wednesday 10/14/20 TBA
10/21/20    TBA Wednesday 10/21/20 TBA
10/28/20    TBA Wednesday 10/28/20 TBA
11/04/20    TBA Wednesday 11/04/20 TBA
11/11/20    TBA Wednesday 11/11/20 TBA
11/18/20    TBA Wednesday 11/18/20 TBA
11/25/20    TBA Wednesday 11/25/20 TBA
12/02/20    TBA Wednesday 12/02/20 TBA
12/09/20    TBA Wednesday 12/09/20 TBA