Duo Piano Lessons
Rachel Hunt
Harmony Road Music School (location map)
Monday, 2:15 PM - 3:05 PM
08/24/20 - 12/14/20 (16 weeks)

Waitlist

A private lesson setting for two people, with an overlap of 15-20 minutes for group work.

Each student receives individualized instruction weekly to work on solo repertoire. Additional flipped learning classwork for music theory, rhythm, and technique to be completed weekly outside of the class time through the Musico app. 16 weeks of instruction with a built-in allowance for at least 2 of those weeks to be delivered virtually when necessary (one in Sept/Oct in lieu of a fall break and one during the week of Thanksgiving)

Upcoming Meetings
09/28/20    2:15 PM Monday 09/28/20 2:15 PM
10/05/20    2:15 PM Monday 10/05/20 2:15 PM
10/12/20    2:15 PM Monday 10/12/20 2:15 PM
10/19/20    2:15 PM Monday 10/19/20 2:15 PM
10/26/20    2:15 PM Monday 10/26/20 2:15 PM
11/02/20    2:15 PM Monday 11/02/20 2:15 PM
11/09/20    2:15 PM Monday 11/09/20 2:15 PM
11/16/20    2:15 PM Monday 11/16/20 2:15 PM
11/23/20    2:15 PM Monday 11/23/20 2:15 PM
11/30/20    2:15 PM Monday 11/30/20 2:15 PM
12/07/20    2:15 PM Monday 12/07/20 2:15 PM
12/14/20    2:15 PM Monday 12/14/20 2:15 PM