Zoom Birthday Party for Preschoolers!
Rachel Hunt
Harmony Road Music School (location map)
Mon - Fri, TBA
05/18/20 - 08/28/20 (15 weeks)

Register

In this time of social distancing, Harmony Road can give your preschooler a fantastic party anyway!  Using the Zoom platform for virtual interaction, a HR teacher will guide your party guests through songs and "kitchen" instrument play based around a birthday party story (like the book, "Five Little Monkeys Bake a Birthday Cake" by Eileen Christelow).  We take care of hosting the call, inviting the guests through email, and providing suggestions for set up of the call to make the birthday experience the best it can be while remaining "safe at home!" Keep the memories of the party by downloading the recording we will make available after the Zoom meeting is over.  Party times are arranged by appointment and last for 30+ minutes, so we can make sure there is time for your birthday child to visit with his/her friends!  To book a party, email us at paducahharmonyroad@gmail.com or call 270-444-3669 and leave a message.

Party Cost - $45 for up to 12 guests

Upcoming Meetings
07/13/20    TBA Monday 07/13/20 TBA
07/14/20    TBA Tuesday 07/14/20 TBA
07/15/20    TBA Wednesday 07/15/20 TBA
07/16/20    TBA Thursday 07/16/20 TBA
07/17/20    TBA Friday 07/17/20 TBA
07/20/20    TBA Monday 07/20/20 TBA
07/21/20    TBA Tuesday 07/21/20 TBA
07/22/20    TBA Wednesday 07/22/20 TBA
07/23/20    TBA Thursday 07/23/20 TBA
07/24/20    TBA Friday 07/24/20 TBA
07/27/20    TBA Monday 07/27/20 TBA
07/28/20    TBA Tuesday 07/28/20 TBA
07/29/20    TBA Wednesday 07/29/20 TBA
07/30/20    TBA Thursday 07/30/20 TBA
07/31/20    TBA Friday 07/31/20 TBA
08/03/20    TBA Monday 08/03/20 TBA
08/04/20    TBA Tuesday 08/04/20 TBA
08/05/20    TBA Wednesday 08/05/20 TBA
08/06/20    TBA Thursday 08/06/20 TBA
08/07/20    TBA Friday 08/07/20 TBA