Music Together® Family Mixed-Age Class
Amy Maggard
Harmony Road Music School (location map)
Saturday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
02/29/20 - 05/02/20 (10 weeks)

Register

A dynamic readiness programs for young children, modified for families with preschool children who want a multi-age class.  Emphasis is on ear training, singing, movement, keyboard activities, pitch and rhythm awareness. Parent involvement in class and at home required.  Semester is 12 weeks, 45 minutes weekly.

Upcoming Meetings
02/29/20    10:00 AM Saturday 02/29/20 10:00 AM
03/07/20    10:00 AM Saturday 03/07/20 10:00 AM
03/14/20    10:00 AM Saturday 03/14/20 10:00 AM
03/21/20    10:00 AM Saturday 03/21/20 10:00 AM
03/28/20    10:00 AM Saturday 03/28/20 10:00 AM
04/04/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/04/20 10:00 AM
04/11/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/11/20 10:00 AM
04/18/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/18/20 10:00 AM
04/25/20    10:00 AM Saturday 04/25/20 10:00 AM
05/02/20    10:00 AM Saturday 05/02/20 10:00 AM