Guitar Lessons
Amanda Arterburn
Harmony Road Music School (location map)
Mon, Tue, Thu, TBA
02/03/20 - 04/30/20 (12 weeks)

Register

Students who already know basic guitar chords and strum patterns and who are proficient at reading chord charts will take their playing to the next level by learning more advanced strums, guitar scales, theory, and performing various creative exercises. Singing while playing will be strongly encouraged (though solo singing will not be required).
Music style will primarily be Contemporary Christian and worship music, with the purpose of teaching the next generation of church musicians. Students must have a guitar to play during their lesson and to practice at home. 
Mondays and Thursday afternoons - Lesson times to be arranged - 30 minutes weekly.
10 lessons for $235 (materials included)


Upcoming Meetings
03/02/20    TBA Monday 03/02/20 TBA
03/03/20    TBA Tuesday 03/03/20 TBA
03/05/20    TBA Thursday 03/05/20 TBA
03/09/20    TBA Monday 03/09/20 TBA
03/10/20    TBA Tuesday 03/10/20 TBA
03/12/20    TBA Thursday 03/12/20 TBA
03/16/20    TBA Monday 03/16/20 TBA
03/17/20    TBA Tuesday 03/17/20 TBA
03/19/20    TBA Thursday 03/19/20 TBA
03/23/20    TBA Monday 03/23/20 TBA
03/24/20    TBA Tuesday 03/24/20 TBA
03/26/20    TBA Thursday 03/26/20 TBA
03/30/20    TBA Monday 03/30/20 TBA
03/31/20    TBA Tuesday 03/31/20 TBA
04/02/20    TBA Thursday 04/02/20 TBA
04/06/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 04/06/20
(Spring Break)
04/07/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 04/07/20
(Spring Break)
04/09/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 04/09/20
(Spring Break)
04/13/20    TBA Monday 04/13/20 TBA
04/14/20    TBA Tuesday 04/14/20 TBA
04/16/20    TBA Thursday 04/16/20 TBA
04/20/20    TBA Monday 04/20/20 TBA
04/21/20    TBA Tuesday 04/21/20 TBA