Private Piano Lessons
Rachel Hunt
Harmony Road Music School (location map)
Mon - Wed, TBA
01/06/20 - 04/29/20 (16 weeks)

Register

Piano lessons are available for advanced students desiring to study traditional repertoire and prepare for solo performances.  For those who desire to participate, opportunities for competing in regional and state festivals and auditions are provided. Registration is by the year and should be scheduled by calling 270-444-3669

Upcoming Meetings
03/02/20    TBA Monday 03/02/20 TBA
03/03/20    TBA Tuesday 03/03/20 TBA
03/04/20    TBA Wednesday 03/04/20 TBA
03/09/20    TBA Monday 03/09/20 TBA
03/10/20    TBA Tuesday 03/10/20 TBA
03/11/20    TBA Wednesday 03/11/20 TBA
03/16/20    TBA Monday 03/16/20 TBA
03/17/20    TBA Tuesday 03/17/20 TBA
03/18/20    TBA Wednesday 03/18/20 TBA
03/23/20    TBA Monday 03/23/20 TBA
03/24/20    TBA Tuesday 03/24/20 TBA
03/25/20    TBA Wednesday 03/25/20 TBA
03/30/20    TBA Monday 03/30/20 TBA
03/31/20    TBA Tuesday 03/31/20 TBA
04/01/20    TBA Wednesday 04/01/20 TBA
04/06/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 04/06/20
(Spring Break)
04/07/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 04/07/20
(Spring Break)
04/08/20    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break) 04/08/20
(Spring Break)
04/13/20    TBA Monday 04/13/20 TBA
04/14/20    TBA Tuesday 04/14/20 TBA
04/15/20    TBA Wednesday 04/15/20 TBA
04/20/20    TBA Monday 04/20/20 TBA
04/21/20    TBA Tuesday 04/21/20 TBA