Creativity Shell - Rochester
Intermediate Sewing
TBA
Creativity Shell Rochester (location map)
Wednesday, 5:20 PM - 6:20 PM
01/06/21 - 03/31/21 (13 weeks)

Register

Intermediate Sewing
Students in the Intermediate Sewing Class are either students with sewing experience and can cope with working on larger/more complicated sewing projects than the Beginning Sewing Class.

Some of the skills students in this class will be working on are:
- Introduction to the Serger.
- Working on higher speed machines.
- Adding zippers seamlessly to products.
- Learn to sew pockets.

Students in this class will begin the semester working on smaller items and will gradually progress through to larger projects.

 

If your child has taken one of our sewing classes in the past and are still working on fine tuning their stitch, this is a great class for him/her. 

* Students who have taken this class will be working on new projects this semester.

Class Time: 5:20 PM - 6:20 PM
First Day of Class: September 9, 2020

Last Day of Class: December 2, 2020
Make-up Classes: The weeks of December 7th & 14th
Cost: $150 Semester or $60 x 3 Payments
Semester Length: 12 - Classes
Materials & Supplies: Included

Important Dates: Munchkin Market is on Saturday, December 5, 2020 from 10AM - 2PM: Register for Munchkin Market

Upcoming Meetings
01/06/21    5:20 PM Wednesday 01/06/21 5:20 PM
01/13/21    5:20 PM Wednesday 01/13/21 5:20 PM
01/20/21    5:20 PM Wednesday 01/20/21 5:20 PM
01/27/21    5:20 PM Wednesday 01/27/21 5:20 PM
02/03/21    5:20 PM Wednesday 02/03/21 5:20 PM
02/10/21    5:20 PM Wednesday 02/10/21 5:20 PM
02/17/21    5:20 PM Wednesday 02/17/21 5:20 PM
02/24/21    5:20 PM Wednesday 02/24/21 5:20 PM
03/03/21    5:20 PM Wednesday 03/03/21 5:20 PM
03/10/21    5:20 PM Wednesday 03/10/21 5:20 PM
03/17/21    5:20 PM Wednesday 03/17/21 5:20 PM
03/24/21    5:20 PM Wednesday 03/24/21 5:20 PM
03/31/21    5:20 PM Wednesday 03/31/21 5:20 PM