Creativity Shell - Rochester
Creative Critters Club!
TBA
Creativity Shell Rochester (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
01/05/21 - 03/30/21 (13 weeks)

Register

Creative Critters Club! NEW

If your child loves to create and loves animals, this is the perfect class for them!  Each week the Creativity Shell will be fostering different critters and students will get the opportunity to interact with them and create and art, craft and/or sewing project for the students to make.

Some of the creatures that will be in this class are snakes, lizards, spiders, fish and more!
Some of the skills students will learn in this class are:

  • Sewing
  • Painting
  • Drawing/Sketching
  • Animal Science & More!

Class Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
First Day of Class: September 8, 2020
Last Day of Class: December 1, 2020

Make-up Classes: The weeks of December 7th & 14th
Cost: $150 Semester or $60 x 3 Payments
Semester Length: 12 - Classes
Materials & Supplies: Included

Important Dates: Munchkin Market is on Saturday, December 5, 2020 from 10AM - 2PM: Register for Munchkin Market

Upcoming Meetings
01/05/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/05/21 4:00 PM
01/12/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/12/21 4:00 PM
01/19/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/19/21 4:00 PM
01/26/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 01/26/21 4:00 PM
02/02/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/02/21 4:00 PM
02/09/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/09/21 4:00 PM
02/16/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/16/21 4:00 PM
02/23/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 02/23/21 4:00 PM
03/02/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/02/21 4:00 PM
03/09/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/09/21 4:00 PM
03/16/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/16/21 4:00 PM
03/23/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/23/21 4:00 PM
03/30/21    4:00 PM Tuesday 03/30/21 4:00 PM