Hug-A-Bug Music
Imagine That! (3-5 years)
Jessica George
Hug-A-Bug Music (location map)
Saturday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/19/19 - 04/20/19 (13 weeks)

Register

Imagine That classes engage preschoolers’ natural love of music and activate their imaginations. A wide range of learning opportunities boosts language skills, confidence, independence, social-emotional skills, and self-control. You are invited to join the fun for a portion of each class, sharing in the joy of music-making and learning how your child is developing, all while strengthening your relationship with your child. Imagine That is a 13-week session and includes Kindermusik home materials, which let you continue the learning and fun at home!  Home materials for all classes are built into the tuition and include two music and movement books, a home activity book, two home CDs, and a toy or instrument.

Upcoming Meetings
01/19/19    9:30 AM Saturday 01/19/19 9:30 AM
01/26/19    9:30 AM Saturday 01/26/19 9:30 AM
02/02/19    9:30 AM Saturday 02/02/19 9:30 AM
02/09/19    9:30 AM Saturday 02/09/19 9:30 AM
02/16/19    9:30 AM Saturday 02/16/19 9:30 AM
02/23/19    9:30 AM Saturday 02/23/19 9:30 AM
03/02/19    9:30 AM Saturday 03/02/19 9:30 AM
03/09/19    9:30 AM Saturday 03/09/19 9:30 AM
03/16/19    9:30 AM Saturday 03/16/19 9:30 AM
03/23/19    9:30 AM Saturday 03/23/19 9:30 AM
03/30/19    9:30 AM Saturday 03/30/19 9:30 AM
04/06/19    <None> Saturday (Spring Break) 04/06/19
(Spring Break)
04/13/19    9:30 AM Saturday 04/13/19 9:30 AM
04/20/19    9:30 AM Saturday 04/20/19 9:30 AM