Mixed Ages (Ages Newborn to 5) (Starts Jan.7)
Pamela Willard
Little Sunshine Music Studio (location map)
Monday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
01/07/19 - 05/20/19 (19 weeks)

Register

Like our regular Kindermusik Classes, but in the evenings.

Upcoming Meetings
01/07/19    5:30 PM Monday 01/07/19 5:30 PM
01/14/19    5:30 PM Monday 01/14/19 5:30 PM
01/21/19    5:30 PM Monday 01/21/19 5:30 PM
01/28/19    5:30 PM Monday 01/28/19 5:30 PM
02/04/19    5:30 PM Monday 02/04/19 5:30 PM
02/11/19    5:30 PM Monday 02/11/19 5:30 PM
02/18/19    5:30 PM Monday 02/18/19 5:30 PM
02/25/19    5:30 PM Monday 02/25/19 5:30 PM
03/04/19    5:30 PM Monday 03/04/19 5:30 PM
03/11/19    5:30 PM Monday 03/11/19 5:30 PM
03/18/19    5:30 PM Monday 03/18/19 5:30 PM
03/25/19    5:30 PM Monday 03/25/19 5:30 PM
04/01/19    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 04/01/19
(Spring Break)
04/08/19    5:30 PM Monday 04/08/19 5:30 PM
04/15/19    5:30 PM Monday 04/15/19 5:30 PM
04/22/19    5:30 PM Monday 04/22/19 5:30 PM
04/29/19    5:30 PM Monday 04/29/19 5:30 PM
05/06/19    5:30 PM Monday 05/06/19 5:30 PM
05/13/19    5:30 PM Monday 05/13/19 5:30 PM
05/20/19    5:30 PM Monday 05/20/19 5:30 PM