Level 3 (Ages 3 to 5)
Pamela Willard
Little Sunshine Music Studio (location map)
Monday, 12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
09/10/18 - 06/24/19 (38 weeks)

Register

Monthly Kindermusik Class. CD and Home materials included with registration

Upcoming Meetings
11/19/18    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving) 11/19/18 (Thanksgiving)
11/26/18    12:30 PM Monday 11/26/18 12:30 PM
12/03/18    12:30 PM Monday 12/03/18 12:30 PM
12/10/18    12:30 PM Monday 12/10/18 12:30 PM
12/17/18    12:30 PM Monday 12/17/18 12:30 PM
12/24/18    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/24/18 (Winter Break)
12/31/18    <None> Monday (Winter Break) 12/31/18 (Winter Break)
01/07/19    12:30 PM Monday 01/07/19 12:30 PM
01/14/19    12:30 PM Monday 01/14/19 12:30 PM
01/21/19    12:30 PM Monday 01/21/19 12:30 PM
01/28/19    12:30 PM Monday 01/28/19 12:30 PM
02/04/19    12:30 PM Monday 02/04/19 12:30 PM
02/11/19    12:30 PM Monday 02/11/19 12:30 PM
02/18/19    12:30 PM Monday 02/18/19 12:30 PM
02/25/19    12:30 PM Monday 02/25/19 12:30 PM
03/04/19    12:30 PM Monday 03/04/19 12:30 PM
03/11/19    12:30 PM Monday 03/11/19 12:30 PM
03/18/19    12:30 PM Monday 03/18/19 12:30 PM
03/25/19    12:30 PM Monday 03/25/19 12:30 PM
04/01/19    <None> Monday (Spring Break) 04/01/19 (Spring Break)
04/08/19    12:30 PM Monday 04/08/19 12:30 PM
04/15/19    12:30 PM Monday 04/15/19 12:30 PM
04/22/19    12:30 PM Monday 04/22/19 12:30 PM
04/29/19    12:30 PM Monday 04/29/19 12:30 PM