Mixed Ages (Ages Newborn to 5)
Pamela Willard
Little Sunshine Music Studio (location map)
Thursday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
09/13/18 - 06/27/19 (38 weeks)

Register

Monthly Kindermusik Class. CD and Home materials included with registration

Upcoming Meetings
11/22/18    <None> Thursday (Thanksgiving) 11/22/18 (Thanksgiving)
11/29/18    10:15 AM Thursday 11/29/18 10:15 AM
12/06/18    10:15 AM Thursday 12/06/18 10:15 AM
12/13/18    10:15 AM Thursday 12/13/18 10:15 AM
12/20/18    10:15 AM Thursday 12/20/18 10:15 AM
12/27/18    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 12/27/18 (Winter Break)
01/03/19    <None> Thursday (Winter Break) 01/03/19 (Winter Break)
01/10/19    10:15 AM Thursday 01/10/19 10:15 AM
01/17/19    10:15 AM Thursday 01/17/19 10:15 AM
01/24/19    10:15 AM Thursday 01/24/19 10:15 AM
01/31/19    10:15 AM Thursday 01/31/19 10:15 AM
02/07/19    10:15 AM Thursday 02/07/19 10:15 AM
02/14/19    10:15 AM Thursday 02/14/19 10:15 AM
02/21/19    10:15 AM Thursday 02/21/19 10:15 AM
02/28/19    10:15 AM Thursday 02/28/19 10:15 AM
03/07/19    10:15 AM Thursday 03/07/19 10:15 AM
03/14/19    10:15 AM Thursday 03/14/19 10:15 AM
03/21/19    10:15 AM Thursday 03/21/19 10:15 AM
03/28/19    10:15 AM Thursday 03/28/19 10:15 AM
04/04/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Break) 04/04/19 (Spring Break)
04/11/19    10:15 AM Thursday 04/11/19 10:15 AM
04/18/19    10:15 AM Thursday 04/18/19 10:15 AM
04/25/19    10:15 AM Thursday 04/25/19 10:15 AM
05/02/19    10:15 AM Thursday 05/02/19 10:15 AM