Foundations (Newborn to Walking)
Pamela Willard
Little Sunshine Music Studio (location map)
Tuesday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
09/11/18 - 06/25/19 (38 weeks)

Monthly Kindermusik Class. CD and Home materials included with registration

Upcoming Meetings
11/20/18    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving) 11/20/18 (Thanksgiving)
11/27/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 11/27/18 11:15 AM
12/04/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 12/04/18 11:15 AM
12/11/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 12/11/18 11:15 AM
12/18/18    11:15 AM Tuesday 12/18/18 11:15 AM
12/25/18    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 12/25/18 (Winter Break)
01/01/19    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break) 01/01/19 (Winter Break)
01/08/19    11:15 AM Tuesday 01/08/19 11:15 AM
01/15/19    11:15 AM Tuesday 01/15/19 11:15 AM
01/22/19    11:15 AM Tuesday 01/22/19 11:15 AM
01/29/19    11:15 AM Tuesday 01/29/19 11:15 AM
02/05/19    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/05/19 11:15 AM
02/12/19    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/12/19 11:15 AM
02/19/19    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/19/19 11:15 AM
02/26/19    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/26/19 11:15 AM
03/05/19    11:15 AM Tuesday 03/05/19 11:15 AM
03/12/19    11:15 AM Tuesday 03/12/19 11:15 AM
03/19/19    11:15 AM Tuesday 03/19/19 11:15 AM
03/26/19    11:15 AM Tuesday 03/26/19 11:15 AM
04/02/19    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break) 04/02/19 (Spring Break)
04/09/19    11:15 AM Tuesday 04/09/19 11:15 AM
04/16/19    11:15 AM Tuesday 04/16/19 11:15 AM
04/23/19    11:15 AM Tuesday 04/23/19 11:15 AM
04/30/19    11:15 AM Tuesday 04/30/19 11:15 AM