Blue Sky Music
Mixed Age Music Class
Lauren Leeds
Sunny Side Up Studio, Frisco (location map)
Wednesday, 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM
01/08/20 - 03/11/20 (10 weeks)

Register

For kids birth through five and their grownups. Learn and play musically together!

Upcoming Meetings
01/08/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/08/20 10:30 AM
01/15/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/15/20 10:30 AM
01/22/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/22/20 10:30 AM
01/29/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 01/29/20 10:30 AM
02/05/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/05/20 10:30 AM
02/12/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/12/20 10:30 AM
02/19/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/19/20 10:30 AM
02/26/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 02/26/20 10:30 AM
03/04/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/04/20 10:30 AM
03/11/20    10:30 AM Wednesday 03/11/20 10:30 AM