Musik Adventures
Tuesday GUMC 11:15am-L2
Ms. Peggy
Germantown Methodist (location map)
Tuesday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
09/03/19 - 05/05/20 (30 weeks)

$58

Upcoming Meetings
01/21/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 11:15 AM
01/28/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 11:15 AM
02/04/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 11:15 AM
02/11/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 11:15 AM
02/18/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 11:15 AM
02/25/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 02/25/20 11:15 AM
03/03/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 03/03/20 11:15 AM
03/10/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 03/10/20 11:15 AM
03/17/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break 2020) 03/17/20
(Spring Break 2020)
03/24/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 03/24/20 11:15 AM
03/31/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 03/31/20 11:15 AM
04/07/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 04/07/20 11:15 AM
04/14/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 04/14/20 11:15 AM
04/21/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 04/21/20 11:15 AM
04/28/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 04/28/20 11:15 AM
05/05/20    11:15 AM Tuesday 05/05/20 11:15 AM