Musik Adventures
Tuesday GUMC 10:15am-L2
Ms. Peggy
Germantown Methodist (location map)
Tuesday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
09/03/19 - 05/05/20 (30 weeks)

Register

$58

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/03/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 09/03/19 10:15 AM
09/10/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 09/10/19 10:15 AM
09/17/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 09/17/19 10:15 AM
09/24/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 09/24/19 10:15 AM
10/01/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 10/01/19 10:15 AM
10/08/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 10/08/19 10:15 AM
10/15/19    <None> Tuesday (Fall Break 2019) 10/15/19
(Fall Break 2019)
10/22/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 10/22/19 10:15 AM
10/29/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 10/29/19 10:15 AM
11/05/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 11/05/19 10:15 AM
11/12/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 11/12/19 10:15 AM
11/19/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 11/19/19 10:15 AM
11/26/19    <None> Tuesday (Thanksgiving Break 2019) 11/26/19
(Thanksgiving Break 2019)
12/03/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 12/03/19 10:15 AM
12/10/19    10:15 AM Tuesday 12/10/19 10:15 AM
12/17/19    <None> Tuesday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/17/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
12/24/19    <None> Tuesday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/24/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
12/31/19    <None> Tuesday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/31/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
01/07/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 01/07/20 10:15 AM
01/14/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 01/14/20 10:15 AM
01/21/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 01/21/20 10:15 AM
01/28/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 01/28/20 10:15 AM
02/04/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 02/04/20 10:15 AM
02/11/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 02/11/20 10:15 AM
02/18/20    10:15 AM Tuesday 02/18/20 10:15 AM