Musik Adventures
Sonshine 2019-20 (Sept 9)
Ms. Rachel
Sonshine Learning Center (location map)
Monday, Morning
09/09/19 - 05/25/20 (32 weeks)

Register

$50 per month

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
10/21/19    Morning Monday 10/21/19 Morning
10/28/19    Morning Monday 10/28/19 Morning
11/04/19    Morning Monday 11/04/19 Morning
11/11/19    Morning Monday 11/11/19 Morning
11/18/19    Morning Monday 11/18/19 Morning
11/25/19    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Break 2019) 11/25/19
(Thanksgiving Break 2019)
12/02/19    Morning Monday 12/02/19 Morning
12/09/19    Morning Monday 12/09/19 Morning
12/16/19    <None> Monday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/16/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
12/23/19    <None> Monday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/23/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
12/30/19    <None> Monday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/30/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
01/06/20    Morning Monday 01/06/20 Morning
01/13/20    Morning Monday 01/13/20 Morning
01/20/20    Morning Monday 01/20/20 Morning
01/27/20    Morning Monday 01/27/20 Morning
02/03/20    Morning Monday 02/03/20 Morning
02/10/20    Morning Monday 02/10/20 Morning
02/17/20    Morning Monday 02/17/20 Morning
02/24/20    Morning Monday 02/24/20 Morning
03/02/20    Morning Monday 03/02/20 Morning
03/09/20    Morning Monday 03/09/20 Morning
03/16/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break 2020) 03/16/20
(Spring Break 2020)
03/23/20    Morning Monday 03/23/20 Morning
03/30/20    Morning Monday 03/30/20 Morning
04/06/20    Morning Monday 04/06/20 Morning