Musik Adventures
FLICC 2019-20 (Sept 4)
Ms. Cheri
Foreign Language Immersion Childcare Center (location info)
Wednesday, Morning
09/04/19 - 05/20/20 (32 weeks)

Register

$50 per month

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
10/23/19    Morning Wednesday 10/23/19 Morning
10/30/19    Morning Wednesday 10/30/19 Morning
11/06/19    Morning Wednesday 11/06/19 Morning
11/13/19    Morning Wednesday 11/13/19 Morning
11/20/19    Morning Wednesday 11/20/19 Morning
11/27/19    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving Break 2019) 11/27/19
(Thanksgiving Break 2019)
12/04/19    Morning Wednesday 12/04/19 Morning
12/11/19    Morning Wednesday 12/11/19 Morning
12/18/19    <None> Wednesday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/18/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
12/25/19    <None> Wednesday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/25/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
01/01/20    <None> Wednesday (Christmas Break 2019) 01/01/20
(Christmas Break 2019)
01/08/20    Morning Wednesday 01/08/20 Morning
01/15/20    Morning Wednesday 01/15/20 Morning
01/22/20    Morning Wednesday 01/22/20 Morning
01/29/20    Morning Wednesday 01/29/20 Morning
02/05/20    Morning Wednesday 02/05/20 Morning
02/12/20    Morning Wednesday 02/12/20 Morning
02/19/20    Morning Wednesday 02/19/20 Morning
02/26/20    Morning Wednesday 02/26/20 Morning
03/04/20    Morning Wednesday 03/04/20 Morning
03/11/20    Morning Wednesday 03/11/20 Morning
03/18/20    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break 2020) 03/18/20
(Spring Break 2020)
03/25/20    Morning Wednesday 03/25/20 Morning
04/01/20    Morning Wednesday 04/01/20 Morning
04/08/20    Morning Wednesday 04/08/20 Morning