Musik Adventures
Tuesday ADV 5:30pm-L1
Ms. Terri
Advent Presbyterian Church - Cordova (location map)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
09/03/19 - 05/05/20 (30 weeks)

Register

$58

Upcoming Meetings
12/10/19    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 5:30 PM
12/17/19    <None> Tuesday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/17/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
12/24/19    <None> Tuesday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/24/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
12/31/19    <None> Tuesday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/31/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
01/07/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/07/20 5:30 PM
01/14/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/14/20 5:30 PM
01/21/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/21/20 5:30 PM
01/28/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/28/20 5:30 PM
02/04/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/04/20 5:30 PM
02/11/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/11/20 5:30 PM
02/18/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/18/20 5:30 PM
02/25/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/25/20 5:30 PM
03/03/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/03/20 5:30 PM
03/10/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/10/20 5:30 PM
03/17/20    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break 2020) 03/17/20
(Spring Break 2020)
03/24/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/24/20 5:30 PM
03/31/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 03/31/20 5:30 PM
04/07/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/07/20 5:30 PM
04/14/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/14/20 5:30 PM
04/21/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/21/20 5:30 PM
04/28/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 04/28/20 5:30 PM
05/05/20    5:30 PM Tuesday 05/05/20 5:30 PM