Musik Adventures
Friday GUMC L 3 10:15
Ms. Terri
Germantown Methodist (location map)
Friday, 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
09/06/19 - 05/15/20 (30 weeks)

Register

$58

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/06/19    10:15 AM Friday 09/06/19 10:15 AM
09/13/19    10:15 AM Friday 09/13/19 10:15 AM
09/20/19    10:15 AM Friday 09/20/19 10:15 AM
09/27/19    10:15 AM Friday 09/27/19 10:15 AM
10/04/19    10:15 AM Friday 10/04/19 10:15 AM
10/11/19    10:15 AM Friday 10/11/19 10:15 AM
10/18/19    <None> Friday (Fall Break 2019) 10/18/19
(Fall Break 2019)
10/25/19    10:15 AM Friday 10/25/19 10:15 AM
11/01/19    10:15 AM Friday 11/01/19 10:15 AM
11/08/19    10:15 AM Friday 11/08/19 10:15 AM
11/15/19    10:15 AM Friday 11/15/19 10:15 AM
11/22/19    10:15 AM Friday 11/22/19 10:15 AM
11/29/19    <None> Friday (Thanksgiving Break 2019) 11/29/19
(Thanksgiving Break 2019)
12/06/19    10:15 AM Friday 12/06/19 10:15 AM
12/13/19    10:15 AM Friday 12/13/19 10:15 AM
12/20/19    <None> Friday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/20/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
12/27/19    <None> Friday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/27/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
01/03/20    <None> Friday (Christmas Break 2019) 01/03/20
(Christmas Break 2019)
01/10/20    10:15 AM Friday 01/10/20 10:15 AM
01/17/20    10:15 AM Friday 01/17/20 10:15 AM
01/24/20    10:15 AM Friday 01/24/20 10:15 AM
01/31/20    10:15 AM Friday 01/31/20 10:15 AM
02/07/20    10:15 AM Friday 02/07/20 10:15 AM
02/14/20    10:15 AM Friday 02/14/20 10:15 AM
02/21/20    10:15 AM Friday 02/21/20 10:15 AM