Musik Adventures
Friday GUMC 11:15am-L1
TBA
Germantown Methodist (location map)
Friday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
09/06/19 - 05/15/20 (30 weeks)

Register

$58

Upcoming Meetings
12/13/19    11:15 AM Friday 12/13/19 11:15 AM
12/20/19    <None> Friday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/20/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
12/27/19    <None> Friday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/27/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
01/03/20    <None> Friday (Christmas Break 2019) 01/03/20
(Christmas Break 2019)
01/10/20    11:15 AM Friday 01/10/20 11:15 AM
01/17/20    11:15 AM Friday 01/17/20 11:15 AM
01/24/20    11:15 AM Friday 01/24/20 11:15 AM
01/31/20    11:15 AM Friday 01/31/20 11:15 AM
02/07/20    11:15 AM Friday 02/07/20 11:15 AM
02/14/20    11:15 AM Friday 02/14/20 11:15 AM
02/21/20    11:15 AM Friday 02/21/20 11:15 AM
02/28/20    11:15 AM Friday 02/28/20 11:15 AM
03/06/20    11:15 AM Friday 03/06/20 11:15 AM
03/13/20    11:15 AM Friday 03/13/20 11:15 AM
03/20/20    <None> Friday (Spring Break 2020) 03/20/20
(Spring Break 2020)
03/27/20    11:15 AM Friday 03/27/20 11:15 AM
04/03/20    11:15 AM Friday 04/03/20 11:15 AM
04/10/20    <None> Friday (Good Friday 2020) 04/10/20
(Good Friday 2020)
04/17/20    11:15 AM Friday 04/17/20 11:15 AM
04/24/20    11:15 AM Friday 04/24/20 11:15 AM
05/01/20    11:15 AM Friday 05/01/20 11:15 AM
05/08/20    11:15 AM Friday 05/08/20 11:15 AM
05/15/20    11:15 AM Friday 05/15/20 11:15 AM