Musik Adventures
Thursday GUMC 11:15am-L1
Ms. Emily
Germantown Methodist (location map)
Thursday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
09/05/19 - 05/07/20 (30 weeks)

Register

$58

Upcoming Meetings
12/12/19    11:15 AM Thursday 12/12/19 11:15 AM
12/19/19    <None> Thursday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/19/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
12/26/19    <None> Thursday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/26/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
01/02/20    <None> Thursday (Christmas Break 2019) 01/02/20
(Christmas Break 2019)
01/09/20    11:15 AM Thursday 01/09/20 11:15 AM
01/16/20    11:15 AM Thursday 01/16/20 11:15 AM
01/23/20    11:15 AM Thursday 01/23/20 11:15 AM
01/30/20    11:15 AM Thursday 01/30/20 11:15 AM
02/06/20    11:15 AM Thursday 02/06/20 11:15 AM
02/13/20    11:15 AM Thursday 02/13/20 11:15 AM
02/20/20    11:15 AM Thursday 02/20/20 11:15 AM
02/27/20    11:15 AM Thursday 02/27/20 11:15 AM
03/05/20    11:15 AM Thursday 03/05/20 11:15 AM
03/12/20    11:15 AM Thursday 03/12/20 11:15 AM
03/19/20    <None> Thursday (Spring Break 2020) 03/19/20
(Spring Break 2020)
03/26/20    11:15 AM Thursday 03/26/20 11:15 AM
04/02/20    11:15 AM Thursday 04/02/20 11:15 AM
04/09/20    11:15 AM Thursday 04/09/20 11:15 AM
04/16/20    11:15 AM Thursday 04/16/20 11:15 AM
04/23/20    11:15 AM Thursday 04/23/20 11:15 AM
04/30/20    11:15 AM Thursday 04/30/20 11:15 AM
05/07/20    11:15 AM Thursday 05/07/20 11:15 AM