Musik Adventures
Monday GUMC 11:15am-L1
Ms. Peggy
Germantown Methodist (location map)
Monday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
09/02/19 - 05/04/20 (30 weeks)

Register

$58

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
09/02/19    11:15 AM Monday 09/02/19 11:15 AM
09/09/19    11:15 AM Monday 09/09/19 11:15 AM
09/16/19    11:15 AM Monday 09/16/19 11:15 AM
09/23/19    11:15 AM Monday 09/23/19 11:15 AM
09/30/19    11:15 AM Monday 09/30/19 11:15 AM
10/07/19    11:15 AM Monday 10/07/19 11:15 AM
10/14/19    <None> Monday (Fall Break 2019) 10/14/19
(Fall Break 2019)
10/21/19    11:15 AM Monday 10/21/19 11:15 AM
10/28/19    11:15 AM Monday 10/28/19 11:15 AM
11/04/19    11:15 AM Monday 11/04/19 11:15 AM
11/11/19    11:15 AM Monday 11/11/19 11:15 AM
11/18/19    11:15 AM Monday 11/18/19 11:15 AM
11/25/19    <None> Monday (Thanksgiving Break 2019) 11/25/19
(Thanksgiving Break 2019)
12/02/19    11:15 AM Monday 12/02/19 11:15 AM
12/09/19    11:15 AM Monday 12/09/19 11:15 AM
12/16/19    <None> Monday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/16/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
12/23/19    <None> Monday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/23/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
12/30/19    <None> Monday (Christmas Break 2019) 12/30/19
(Christmas Break 2019)
01/06/20    11:15 AM Monday 01/06/20 11:15 AM
01/13/20    11:15 AM Monday 01/13/20 11:15 AM
01/20/20    11:15 AM Monday 01/20/20 11:15 AM
01/27/20    11:15 AM Monday 01/27/20 11:15 AM
02/03/20    11:15 AM Monday 02/03/20 11:15 AM
02/10/20    11:15 AM Monday 02/10/20 11:15 AM
02/17/20    11:15 AM Monday 02/17/20 11:15 AM