Musik Adventures
Monday GUMC 11:15am-L2
Ms. Peggy
Germantown Methodist (location map)
Monday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
09/02/19 - 05/04/20 (30 weeks)

Register

$58

Upcoming Meetings
01/20/20    11:15 AM Monday 01/20/20 11:15 AM
01/27/20    11:15 AM Monday 01/27/20 11:15 AM
02/03/20    11:15 AM Monday 02/03/20 11:15 AM
02/10/20    11:15 AM Monday 02/10/20 11:15 AM
02/17/20    11:15 AM Monday 02/17/20 11:15 AM
02/24/20    11:15 AM Monday 02/24/20 11:15 AM
03/02/20    11:15 AM Monday 03/02/20 11:15 AM
03/09/20    11:15 AM Monday 03/09/20 11:15 AM
03/16/20    <None> Monday (Spring Break 2020) 03/16/20
(Spring Break 2020)
03/23/20    11:15 AM Monday 03/23/20 11:15 AM
03/30/20    11:15 AM Monday 03/30/20 11:15 AM
04/06/20    11:15 AM Monday 04/06/20 11:15 AM
04/13/20    11:15 AM Monday 04/13/20 11:15 AM
04/20/20    11:15 AM Monday 04/20/20 11:15 AM
04/27/20    11:15 AM Monday 04/27/20 11:15 AM
05/04/20    11:15 AM Monday 05/04/20 11:15 AM