Musik Adventures
Thursday GUMC 11:15am-L1
Ms. Emily
Germantown Methodist (location map)
Thursday, 11:15 AM - 12:00 PM
01/10/19 - 04/25/19 (15 weeks)

Register

$58

Upcoming Meetings
01/10/19    11:15 AM Thursday 01/10/19 11:15 AM
01/17/19    11:15 AM Thursday 01/17/19 11:15 AM
01/24/19    11:15 AM Thursday 01/24/19 11:15 AM
01/31/19    11:15 AM Thursday 01/31/19 11:15 AM
02/07/19    11:15 AM Thursday 02/07/19 11:15 AM
02/14/19    11:15 AM Thursday 02/14/19 11:15 AM
02/21/19    11:15 AM Thursday 02/21/19 11:15 AM
02/28/19    11:15 AM Thursday 02/28/19 11:15 AM
03/07/19    11:15 AM Thursday 03/07/19 11:15 AM
03/14/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Break-Thursday) 03/14/19
(Spring Break-Thursday)
03/21/19    11:15 AM Thursday 03/21/19 11:15 AM
03/28/19    11:15 AM Thursday 03/28/19 11:15 AM
04/04/19    11:15 AM Thursday 04/04/19 11:15 AM
04/11/19    11:15 AM Thursday 04/11/19 11:15 AM
04/18/19    11:15 AM Thursday 04/18/19 11:15 AM
04/25/19    11:15 AM Thursday 04/25/19 11:15 AM