Musik Adventures
Thursday ADV 5:45pm-MA
Ms. Terri
Advent Presbyterian Church - Cordova (location map)
Thursday, 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM
09/06/18 - 05/09/19 (30 weeks)

Register

$58

Upcoming Meetings
12/20/18    <None> Thursday (Christmas Break-Thursday) 12/20/18
(Christmas Break-Thursday)
12/27/18    <None> Thursday (Christmas Break-Thursday) 12/27/18
(Christmas Break-Thursday)
01/03/19    <None> Thursday (Christmas Break-Thursday) 01/03/19
(Christmas Break-Thursday)
01/10/19    5:45 PM Thursday 01/10/19 5:45 PM
01/17/19    5:45 PM Thursday 01/17/19 5:45 PM
01/24/19    5:45 PM Thursday 01/24/19 5:45 PM
01/31/19    5:45 PM Thursday 01/31/19 5:45 PM
02/07/19    5:45 PM Thursday 02/07/19 5:45 PM
02/14/19    5:45 PM Thursday 02/14/19 5:45 PM
02/21/19    5:45 PM Thursday 02/21/19 5:45 PM
02/28/19    5:45 PM Thursday 02/28/19 5:45 PM
03/07/19    5:45 PM Thursday 03/07/19 5:45 PM
03/14/19    <None> Thursday (Spring Break-Thursday) 03/14/19
(Spring Break-Thursday)
03/21/19    5:45 PM Thursday 03/21/19 5:45 PM
03/28/19    5:45 PM Thursday 03/28/19 5:45 PM
04/04/19    5:45 PM Thursday 04/04/19 5:45 PM
04/11/19    5:45 PM Thursday 04/11/19 5:45 PM
04/18/19    5:45 PM Thursday 04/18/19 5:45 PM
04/25/19    5:45 PM Thursday 04/25/19 5:45 PM
05/02/19    5:45 PM Thursday 05/02/19 5:45 PM
05/09/19    5:45 PM Thursday 05/09/19 5:45 PM