Creativity Shell HOUSTON
Creative Reading & Writing - Homeschool
TBA
Creativity Shell - Kingwood (location map)
Monday, 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
01/06/20 - 04/20/20 (16 weeks)

Register

The Creativity Shell’s Creative Reading and Writing Class for homeschool students is geared for students in grades 1 – 3 who are still learning to read/write or trying to perfect their reading and writing.

Each week, students will be introduced to various scenarios and will learn to read and write about these topics.  These classes will also focus on learning poetry, fiction, non-fiction work and more.

At the end of this program, students will have made their own note cards, made their own paper and will make their own book.

Students will be learning to hand write as well as work on computers. 

First Day of Class: January 7, 2020
Last Day of Class: April 21, 20209

Cost:$185/Semester
Materials & Supplies:Included

Important Dates: Creativity Rocks is on Friday, May 1, 2020!

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
02/17/20    11:45 AM Monday 02/17/20 11:45 AM
02/24/20    11:45 AM Monday 02/24/20 11:45 AM
03/02/20    11:45 AM Monday 03/02/20 11:45 AM
03/09/20    11:45 AM Monday 03/09/20 11:45 AM
03/16/20    11:45 AM Monday 03/16/20 11:45 AM
03/23/20    11:45 AM Monday 03/23/20 11:45 AM
03/30/20    11:45 AM Monday 03/30/20 11:45 AM
04/06/20    11:45 AM Monday 04/06/20 11:45 AM
04/13/20    11:45 AM Monday 04/13/20 11:45 AM
04/20/20    11:45 AM Monday 04/20/20 11:45 AM