Creativity Shell HOUSTON
Creativity Bug
Shelancia Daniel
Creativity Shell - Kingwood (location map)
Thursday, 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
01/09/20 - 04/23/20 (16 weeks)

Register

NEW: Creativity Bug

The Creativity Bug program at the Creativity Shell will give students the opportunity to learn and work in a real news, media, magazine, web design and photography program.  Students will get the opportunity to design a real website, they will learn graphic design, photoshop, news article writing and more.
 
This class is great for building confidence and self-esteem.  This class is also great for students who have difficulty reading and writing. They will get the opportunity to practice these skills in a creative environment. 

At the end of this semester, students will have contributed material to the Creativity Bug Online Magazine - creativitybug.org and will also contribute to a published magazine that will be available in print!

Some of the skills students will learn in this class are:

- Web Design
- Photography
- Graphic Design
- Writing
- Reading
- News Reporting & more!

First Day of Class: January 9, 2020
Last Day of Class: April 23, 20209

Cost:$225/Semester
Materials & Supplies:Included

Important Dates: Creativity Rocks is on Friday, May 1, 2020!

 

Upcoming Meetings
02/27/20    6:30 PM Thursday 02/27/20 6:30 PM
03/05/20    6:30 PM Thursday 03/05/20 6:30 PM
03/12/20    6:30 PM Thursday 03/12/20 6:30 PM
03/19/20    6:30 PM Thursday 03/19/20 6:30 PM
03/26/20    6:30 PM Thursday 03/26/20 6:30 PM
04/02/20    6:30 PM Thursday 04/02/20 6:30 PM
04/09/20    6:30 PM Thursday 04/09/20 6:30 PM
04/16/20    6:30 PM Thursday 04/16/20 6:30 PM
04/23/20    6:30 PM Thursday 04/23/20 6:30 PM