Creativity Shell HOUSTON
Intermediate Sewing
TBA
Creativity Shell - Museum District (location map)
Wednesday, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
08/28/19 - 12/11/19 (16 weeks)

Register

Intermediate Sewing
Students in the Intermediate Sewing Class are either students with sewing experience and can cope with working on larger/more complicated sewing projects than the Beginning Sewing Class.

Some of the skills students in this class will be working on are:
- Introduction to the Serger.
- Working on higher speed machines.
- Adding zippers seamlessly to products.
- Learn to sew pockets.

Students in this class will begin the semester working on smaller items and will gradually progress through to larger projects.

 

If your child has taken one of our sewing classes in the past and are still working on fine tuning their stitch, this is a great class for him/her. 

* Students who have taken this class will be working on new projects this semester.

First Day of Class: August 28, 2019
Last Day of Class: December 4, 2019

Cost:$225/Semester
Materials & Supplies:Included

Important Dates:The Munchkin Market is on December 7, 2019.

Upcoming Meetings
08/28/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 08/28/19 4:00 PM
09/04/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/04/19 4:00 PM
09/11/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/11/19 4:00 PM
09/18/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/18/19 4:00 PM
09/25/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 09/25/19 4:00 PM
10/02/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/02/19 4:00 PM
10/09/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/09/19 4:00 PM
10/16/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/16/19 4:00 PM
10/23/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/23/19 4:00 PM
10/30/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 10/30/19 4:00 PM
11/06/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/06/19 4:00 PM
11/13/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/13/19 4:00 PM
11/20/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/20/19 4:00 PM
11/27/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 11/27/19 4:00 PM
12/04/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 12/04/19 4:00 PM
12/11/19    4:00 PM Wednesday 12/11/19 4:00 PM