Creativity Shell HOUSTON
Industrial Design
TBA
Creativity Shell (location map)
Tuesday, 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
08/27/19 - 12/10/19 (16 weeks)

Register

Industrial Design
The Industrial design class at the Creativity Shell is for children who love to build.  Week after week, students will be challenged to create different building projects by using a variety of different mediums.  The focus of this industrial design semester will be up-cycling!  Students will learn to use everyday objects to make some cool projects!

Some of the skills students in this class will be working on are:
- Hammering/Nailing
- Drafting
- Working with electrical circuits
- Glass cutting/Glass Fusing
- Pyrography
- Pottery

* If your child has taken this class before, they will be working on new projects.

First Day of Class: August 27, 2019.
Last Day of Class: December 3, 2019

Cost:$225/Semester
Materials & Supplies:Included

Upcoming Meetings
08/27/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 08/27/19 5:15 PM
09/03/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 09/03/19 5:15 PM
09/10/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 09/10/19 5:15 PM
09/17/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 5:15 PM
09/24/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 5:15 PM
10/01/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 5:15 PM
10/08/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 5:15 PM
10/15/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 5:15 PM
10/22/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 5:15 PM
10/29/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 5:15 PM
11/05/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 5:15 PM
11/12/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 5:15 PM
11/19/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 5:15 PM
11/26/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 5:15 PM
12/03/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 5:15 PM
12/10/19    5:15 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 5:15 PM