Creativity Shell HOUSTON
Storybook Sewing Club
TBA
Creativity Shell - Kingwood (location map)
Tuesday, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
08/27/19 - 12/10/19 (16 weeks)

Register

NEW: Storybook Sewing Club
This class is great for children (5+) and will also be a great class for the boys!  Each week we will explore a new storybook and we will be sewing and crafting some of the items and characters in the books we are reading.

Some of the skills students in this class will be working on are:
- Sewing
- Painting
- Textile Art
- Reading
- Conceptualization
- Abstract art
- Character building and more!

Students in this class will be learning to think way way way outside the box!


If your child has taken one of our classes before, this class is a completely new concept that will enhance their creativity!

First Day of Class: August 27, 2019
Last Day of Class: December 10, 2019
Cost:$225/Semester
Materials & Supplies:Included

Important Dates: The Munchkin Market is on December 7, 2019.

Upcoming Meetings
08/27/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 08/27/19 4:00 PM
09/03/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/03/19 4:00 PM
09/10/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/10/19 4:00 PM
09/17/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/17/19 4:00 PM
09/24/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 09/24/19 4:00 PM
10/01/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/01/19 4:00 PM
10/08/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/08/19 4:00 PM
10/15/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/15/19 4:00 PM
10/22/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/22/19 4:00 PM
10/29/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 10/29/19 4:00 PM
11/05/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/05/19 4:00 PM
11/12/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/12/19 4:00 PM
11/19/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/19/19 4:00 PM
11/26/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 11/26/19 4:00 PM
12/03/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 12/03/19 4:00 PM
12/10/19    4:00 PM Tuesday 12/10/19 4:00 PM