MaryEllen's mixed ages
MaryEllen Barbieri
Zoom online classes (location map)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:00 PM
10/07/20 - 12/16/20 (10 weeks)

Register

If you are looking for a class of multiple ages this is the one. The group will be open to children from 6 months to 5 years. It's a great opportunity for the "big sib" to take a class with the "little one." 

Friends and Family is offered in our summer program or on demand during the school year. It's a great opportunity for alumnae to return with their new sibling. 

Upcoming Meetings
10/07/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/07/20 4:30 PM
10/14/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/14/20 4:30 PM
10/21/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/21/20 4:30 PM
10/28/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 10/28/20 4:30 PM
11/04/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/04/20 4:30 PM
11/11/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/11/20 4:30 PM
11/18/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/18/20 4:30 PM
11/25/20    <None> Wednesday (Thanksgiving break) 11/25/20
(Thanksgiving break)
12/02/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/02/20 4:30 PM
12/09/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/09/20 4:30 PM
12/16/20    4:30 PM Wednesday 12/16/20 4:30 PM