Friends and family
Robin Sneider
Sibs from Creative Playtime (location map)
Wednesday, 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
10/24/18 - 01/23/19 (10 weeks)

Register

If you are looking for a class of multiple ages this is the one. The group will be open to children from 6 months to 5 years. It's a great opportunity for the "big sib" to take a class with the "little one." 

Friends and Family is offered in our summer program or on demand during the school year. It's a great opportunity for alumnae to return with their new sibling. 

Upcoming Meetings
10/24/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 10/24/18 9:15 AM
10/31/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 10/31/18 9:15 AM
11/07/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 11/07/18 9:15 AM
11/14/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 11/14/18 9:15 AM
11/21/18    <None> Wednesday (No classes) 11/21/18 (No classes)
11/28/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 11/28/18 9:15 AM
12/05/18    <None> Wednesday (No classes) 12/05/18 (No classes)
12/12/18    9:15 AM Wednesday 12/12/18 9:15 AM
12/19/18    <None> Wednesday (No classes) 12/19/18 (No classes)
12/26/18    <None> Wednesday (No classes) 12/26/18 (No classes)
01/02/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 01/02/19 9:15 AM
01/09/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 01/09/19 9:15 AM
01/16/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 01/16/19 9:15 AM
01/23/19    9:15 AM Wednesday 01/23/19 9:15 AM